Kontakte

Unsere offizielle Vereinsadresse ist faustballalpnach@hotmail.com

Präsident und Sponsoring: 
René Wallimann
info@elektro-wallimann.ch

J&S Leiter und Materialchef:
Matthias Abegg
abegg4@hotmail.com

Nachwuchschefin:
Franziska Kaiser
kaiser_franziska@hotmail.com

Technischer Leiter:
Pascal Huber
pascal_5@gmx.ch

Medienchef:
Michael Vogel
michaelvogel93@hotmail.com

Brünigturnier:
Tobias Kasper
tobias_kasper@hotmail.com

Festwirtin:
Laura Meile
laura-meile@bluewin.ch

Kassier:
Evamaria Amstutz
amstutz.evamaria@gmail.com